Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204972324 A Single Man in Hereford, TX 23 / Recording artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hereford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: amarillo collage
  • Religion: Christian

Hereford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hereford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam very passionit with music its real relaxing i like to record also mostly into hip hop i like some spanish too i would like to be a musician some day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recording music is somthing i like to do when im alone and relaxing.Being with my family is important to me so i try to make time for them.Hanging out with friends is always fun so gots to make time for them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Waking up everyday
  3. Being able to be real creative with my music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy