Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204970726 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Clinical Practice Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music! I love most kinds and love to see it live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies and sports-most of them interest me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone you can enjoy being yourself around and who can be who they are around you! Someone you look forward to seeing and talking to.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty shy initially, but once you get to know me, I'm more outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved my Cheese? (for work)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazingly supportive family.
  2. My endlessly entertaining friends.
  3. The fact that I can live in a place like Chicago and do what I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm interested in meeting someone :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama