Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204970528 A Single Woman in Marina del Rey, CA 32 / Licensed Banker - Investment Sales Generation, Business Banking & Retail Banking Product Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, enjoying a good TV show, or a great movie. I enjoy dining out & people watching. And I'm usually up for trying something new. I like to be active and adrenaline pumping activities are always a good time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies, TV. I enjoy bike riding, working out & socializing w/ good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, my ability to be resilient and my drive for life
  2. My family & friends
  3. My optimism

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive