Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204965729 A Single Man in Enterprise, AL 68 / Retired--disabled

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enterprise, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports,travel, the environment, stimulating conversation and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel to casinos, watch sports(football-baseball), but probably the thing I enjoy most is spending time and sharing with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty- I'm to old to play games. Looking for someone who is confident in just being them self with no pretense. Some one that enjoys life and would like to share time with someone who feels blessed to see a new day and all it may bring.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and easily makes new friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy mysteries. One of my favorite authors is David Baldacci, he has a way of keeping you tied to his books until suddenly you realize you have finished it. Very hard to put down once you start reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for every new day I face.
  2. For living in a country with so many freedoms.
  3. I'm very thankful for the memories I hold so dearly in my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a true romantic and not ashamed to show that side of myself. I am secure enough in my manhood to show a sensitivity not always associated with the male species. It is not necessary to be Mr. Macho 24/7.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, ncis, survivor