Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204954724 A Single Man in Staten Island, NY 44 / I work on tv an movie sets

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: si college
  • Religion: Christian

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Staten Island, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two beautiful kid , I love motorcycles and tattoos , I like to cuddle on cold rainy days with someone special, I like great conversation , I am a great cook

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 2 kids, motorcycles and tattoos, I love to sit by a hot fire with a good book and warm blanket with some1 special. I love enjoying great dinners , especially when there shared with great conversation. I love cuddling (: I like to ride around in my NITRO on beautiful day or on my bike . I love Italian food , Spanish food and many other types

The most influential person in my life has been

Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. My friends an family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational