Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204372938 A Single Woman in Assawoman, VA 46 / I am currently working with dime tai patients.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Assawoman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Assawoman, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Assawoman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, my oldest daughter recently had a baby so he is also my joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors even if its going to some remote place and walking, I especially love to fish, this is one of my favorite pastimes along with camping the old fashioned way!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that Accepts me for me and not jflr what I look like what I have or don't have but strongly just for me. I am a very quiet lady and a lot of people tend to look at this as being snobby but I am not that way, I believe I am a very nice and caring individual. I want a loyal man who is honest and tells me the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

I have always been told that I have pretty eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are the most important thing to me.
  2. My relationship will be very important when I get into one.
  3. My stability and finances cause with this you will not have the necessities in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have a mole that would like to get rid of

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Want take things slow and see where it goes.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama