Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204251532 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 67 / Sales and Marketing for a home health company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, kayaking, music, happy hour, walking, trying new things, going to the beach, trying new beaches, day trips, artsy fartsy festivals

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, happy hour, going to the beach, playing games on the computer, spending time with my grand children, going somewhere to listen to music. playing cards.Trying new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and especially my two grand children ages 14 and 17.
  2. Thankful for the experiences I've had throughout my life... good, bad and ugly!
  3. Thankful for living someplace warm and close to the ocean

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Optimistic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy