Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204109327 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 42 / Self employed-sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work. i love what I do 90% of the time. I'm working on balance. I love the theater and just treated myself to season tickets :-) Love baseball! Dream would to see a game at Fenway. I've visited but never watched a game. I share my opinions often but I do try to be mindful of the receiver. That's an art I'm working on! I am most passionate about my two boys. I do whatever I can to help them succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really doesn't matter what I'm doing as much as it matters who I'm doing it with. If I've been out a lot then I love to be at home. If I've been home too much then I need to get out!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a normal person looking for a normal person. When did that become so difficult! I'm independent and successful; None of that matters without someone to share it with. I love to laugh and have a good time. There is balance. I've gotten a lot of satisfaction from my work and enjoy helping others. I want someone that looks at life in a positive light (most of the time...we all have those days). Someone that can laugh and have a good time and has realistic expectations. Communication is important. I would always prefer the truth even if it hurt my feelings! I want more in life and I hope you do also. Be my balance! :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair! It just means I'm passionate LOLI'm a hugger. I like to hug when you're coming and when you're going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to go in spurts for reading. It's a great camping activity! I think the last book was The Shack. Spiritual book. Good book! Right now I'm reading a book about a couple living in Austria when Hitler took over. Its from her perspective as a Jewish business owner and their struggle to survive. So far so good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to support my family comfortably.
  2. Great, supportive friends that make me laugh and seem to be there when I need them. No drama
  3. Perseverance while still recognizing I can't do it all myself

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Taking a chance is hard but can be so rewarding. This is stepping out of my comfort zone but it's so important!