Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204055929 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 47 / finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

sitting by the pool reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to do what it takes for either themselves or their loved ones.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey series. Most people think it is a book about sex when actually it is a bookabout how one person can become a dominant person and why someone would want to be a submissive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama