Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204033122 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 37 / claims processor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: northwest vista
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about hunting and fishing being in the tranquility of the out door all worries cease to exist.. Also i love to bar b que on sundays watching the football games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hunt fish and a little bit of yardwork. If im not dping that you can find me at the shooting rang. But most of all im a single father and love spending all the time i can with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to date someone who is independent but not so much as if she made me feel unneeded. Some one who is fun and spontaneous. I love fishing and hunting so someone who can enjoy those things as much as i is a plus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual