Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204029030 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 34 / Restaurant Chef

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Shinto

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Shinto.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definitely passionate about family, mostly working for the future of my parents and their retirement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently, I am primarily focused on work... But when I am not working I am watching TV or studying for my Real Estate License.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most perfect personality, Beautiful and Kind, Benevolent. With a smile and facial expression that would woo the world. Cheery and Elegant, like a ballerina, and fun and out going and never pretentious of herself. Strong confidence in herself and always in a upward, forward moving attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

it is my first time and are trying it to try new things and experiences. Easy going and like to live in the moment and with friends. Wanting to make new friends in a new area. Kind and caring and like to have fun and live in the moment. While valuing cultures and traditions. I don't like to talk too much about myself so when we start conversations would like to tell you more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Real Estate Law for my Real Estate License Exams. What I liked most about it were the laws that protect the unsuspecting and proper measures are in place to protect clients.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Past Experiences and being able to laugh at my past now (and future past experiences)
  3. Having Fun with Family and Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Modest, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama