Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204018225 A Single Woman in Middleburg, VA 48 / Operations Manager for an Investment Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Middleburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a pretty active person and enjoy the outdoors; i take time almost every day to go for a run, workout at the gym or ride my horse. I'm lucky to live in a beautiful part of VA and try to get outside as much as possible. I am passionate about my friends & family and spending time with them, and living in the present.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors doing something active whether it be going for a run or hike, working in the yard or going for a ride, spending time with friends & family, i love to cook and have friends over to watch a game or just hang out, reading a book on my porch and enjoying the sunset with a cold beverage.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, easy going, spontaneous, athletic, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor, my ability to adapt to just about any situation, what a good listener i am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a caring, supportive & generous family.
  2. I am thankful for having a group of close friends that i would do anything for and likewise they would do the same for me.
  3. i am thankful for having a wonderful job that i enjoy and am challenged by each day.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have 2 step-children from a previous relationship. They are both in college at this point but i have maintained a close friendship with them.