Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204015624 A Single Woman in Corvallis, MT 51 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Corvallis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corvallis, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corvallis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor activities such as canoeing hunting, hiking, cross country skiing,horse back riding, mountian biking, fly fishing and sports, being with my son and teaching him a love for the outdoors and hard work & love projects which require hard physical work - love to watch football or baseball with son or go to games. Being a good parent and being involved in my son's interests as well even if that mean learning to down hill ski! By no mean proficient at activities but I have heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

hikes with my dog, reading, cross country skiing or fly fishing, talking with girlfriends and volunteering - sometimes just taking a nap!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Our Friends
  3. Being a Nurse

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful