Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204015526 A Single Woman in Sterling Heights, MI 31 / Commercial Insurance Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sterling Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwood university

Sterling Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwood university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a healthy and happy life :-) I enjoy being surrounded by my closest friends and family and strive to laugh and love more each and everyday. I also enjoy traveling to new places and I will try anything at least once. Summer is my absolute favorite time of year since I love hot weather and being in/around the water. Sit me on a beach somewhere with a cold beer in my hand and I am one happy girl!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually on the couch watching a good movie or tv show. I also love getting massages and manicure/pedicures. When I'm not doing those things I'm spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor that can make me laugh every day and who is going to love me for who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My family: I am extremely close with my mom and brothers. I don't know what I'd do without them!
  3. My college education: I was fortunate enough to graduate debt free and I am so thankful for that :-)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show