Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204005834 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 32 / Librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

independent film, ballet and theater, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy catching a movie, going for a walk around the city, cooking, or drinking a microbrew at Churchkey.

The first thing people notice about me

I have absolutely no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk. It's a dark comic novel about a group of soldiers during the last day of a publicity tour before being sent back to Iraq.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. A job at which I actually use my degree
  3. Living in a city

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, tree of life, district 9

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, battlestar galactica, friday night lights