Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2203994927 A Single Woman in Meadville, PA 71 / retired

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Meadville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: meadville
  • Religion: Christian

Meadville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meadville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

oldie,s (doo wop) music, dancing, the beach, the lake, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing to doo wop and Carolina shag, spending time with and entertaining family and friends. Enjoy reading and movies. Like to eat out but not all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, and a mate who wants to take care of me as much as I want to take care of him

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, caring, outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. security
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness I havve to offer

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots, lots, most

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama