Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2203992432 A Single Man in Naples, FL 51 / Network Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to stay active. i play tennis, do crossfit, scuba dive, ride my motorcycle, going to the beach, and I try to stay involved with my kids and their activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the beach, getting outside and doing things, riding my motorycycle, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and loyalty....as strange as it sounds, that seems to be difficult qualities to find.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality...I really have no trouble talking to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Lone Survivor". Its a book about a Navy seal and his team, and how most were killed and how he was able to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health and fitness
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm..a tough one. Maybe that I am just a genuinely good person, and that I tend to believe the best in people. I would have to say I'm a very optimistic person until someone gives me a reason not to be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis