Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2203990119 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 31 / home office and auto security

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a better life for my self, learning. Improving my situation mentally, and economically. Not settling for the norm and knowing there is better days ahead and not giving up. Giving back to the people that give to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have free time, i feel obligated, and enjoy taking care of my family. Doing thing or going places that i or we have talked about, when finances allow it. A local park or beach. A club on a friday or Saturday. A concert, anything from country to metal, hip hop. Or home, beer and a bbq.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that is always there for me.
  2. God giving me the chance to live.
  3. Im not well off yet, but being able to provide for my self.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Respectful