Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2203980834 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 33 / IT student

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, traveling, reading, always continuing to educate myself. I love my family and my nephews very much. I enjoy keeping up with my health and fitness, punctuality is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making music and playing my guitar. I have a good routine when it comes to going to the gym once a day. I enjoy watching different types of movies and working on different projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be nice to find someone who enjoys music, watching movies, kick back and relax type of individual.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My nephews

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, game of thrones, an idiot abroad