Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2203970228 A Single Man in Alder, MT 64 / Chiropractor (Electrical Engineering - past career)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Alder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: logan college of chiropractic and virginia tech

Alder, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alder, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from logan college of chiropractic and virginia tech. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about my work as a chiropractor as my goal is to minimize pain in patients and to get them to live a more healthy lifestyle. Also taking care of my physical nature through better food and exercise. I am also passionate about raising my children so that they are not influenced negatively by others around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to exercise to keep in shape. Traveling is also big on my list. Have been to 49 states, Japan, China, Hong Kong and Thailand in addition to Australia, New Zealand and some European countries. Did I say traveling?

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a woman is honesty and being able to develop a lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Good question...haven't taken a survey yet. I'll have to defer to your judgment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ?I'm lucky that I had great parents, my children and my friends.
  2. being able to financially do what I would like to do in life and with the best of health
  3. ?what I have been able to do with my life in engineering and now in chiropractic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's not so much what I wish other would notice, but if others COULD notice. The good from deeper within.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

My fantastic and respectful 17 year old twins (boy and girl) are with me 50% of the time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop