Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2203969323 A Single Woman in Newburyport, MA 35 / work at sandwich shop

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Newburyport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Newburyport, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newburyport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active, traveling being creative, shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going jogging, hiking, kiakking, swimming, fishing, anything outdoors. i like going to movies and out to eat as well as staying in and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys life, who likes to go out and have fun maybe travel and someone who has a good sense of humor who knows how to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first but once you get to know me i'm funny and i know how to laugh and not take things to seriously

The last book I read and enjoyed

been awhile since i sat down and read a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm not as quiet as they think i am. i do like to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

i would like to really get to know a person before getting involved in a serious relationship. it's important that we know each other and have things in common that we can share before committing to a permanent relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera