Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2203966022 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 37 / Musical Worship Support Staff

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God's creation and the way He calls us to be a part of it and love others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new places, being social, games/sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's actually pretty simple (I think). I need someone who knows who they are in Jesus Christ. He knows Him, loves Him, follows Him. And lives his life in a way that inspires others to know Him. He loves as He does. And knows no greater joy than His grace and love.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope people see that I love life. I choose joy and I choose gratitude in all circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace and mercy of Jesus Christ.
  2. A supporting and loving community/family/friends.
  3. A job and ministry that uses my gifts and calling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I deeply care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, needtobreathe, lady antebellum, gungor, the civil wars

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show