Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2203600530 A Single Man in Harbert, MI 50 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harbert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harbert, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harbert, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Scuba Diving

I typically spend my leisure time

I come from a long line of walkers, so I like to take walks when ever I can. I also really enjoy hiking and backpacking, and first and foremost I try to do as much scuba diving as I possibly can. I love to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first and formost, are my 2 beautiful twin daughters.
  2. I'm greatful for being 47 years old, and still healthy and able to do the same things 20 year olds do,and give them a run for their money. :)
  3. To have the financial freedom to do the things I want to do,when I want to do them. Not having to worry about a job or boss.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Educational