Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202952133 A Single Man in Spanaway, WA 51 / Aerospace Manufacturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spanaway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, I am a believer, Life, i try to enjoy life to the fullest, Family, my children are very important to me as are my Friends, Career, Music, Arts, I am passionate about myself and I try to do what is right no matter what others may say. I am very passionate about learning. I have always thought of myself as a lifelong learner, and I feel that there is never too much a person can know about any particular topic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my motorcycle. The freedom of being out on the open road with the wind and sun. I am creative and enjoy building or remodeling or home improvements. I enjoy music, the freedom of expression. It's like another language that speaks to the heart.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity with themselves as we'll as others, good communicator and an ability to express feelings, a solid relationship with Jesus

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, compassionate, loyal, trustworthy, respectful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family and Children
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational