Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202316531 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 42 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: nyl
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from nyl. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love any live performances, theater , music, etc. I love performing in community theater. It's a great creative outlet from my job (as a lawyer for abused and neglected children.) I get to meet with people who love the theater from all different backgrounds and age groups:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, yoga or just being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For One More Day by Mitch Albom. It was a really touching story of someone who wished they had one more day with a loved one who died. I really enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I've had with my grandmother
  2. My upbeat outlook on life
  3. My sense of humor:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not really listening...hee heee...kidding. I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not Yet.

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, homeland & dexter, family guy