Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202316432 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 49 / Investment Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dance

I typically spend my leisure time

I love yoga, dance, reading and listening to music - a must have.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone is genuine, honest and forthright, with a great character, sense of humour with a passionate soul and zest for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! :))

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family, because it is the foundation and foreground from which we come from. Our families shape us, not only with values and morals, but sustanence. We learn to thrive from birth with love, patience and into adulthood with a sense of compassion and fortitude.
  2. I value my friends a great deal. Each and everyone one of them has added colour and enrichment to my life in someway. I feel extremely lucky to have such special people in my life.
  3. Super thankful for having had the opportunity to travel extensively, particulary overseas.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Loyal