Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202307821 A Single Man in Moody, TX 35 / U.S. Army

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Moody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: execelsior
  • Religion: Christian

Moody, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moody, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from execelsior. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my outdoor activities. I hunt, fish, travel, off-road, airboat in the everglades to name a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, airboating, and socializing with friends. I like to go and see a movie or two. I also have a few projects in the shop I tinker with on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty would be the most important. A few others are someone that can handle my military career would be a huge plus, church going woman, someone that will join me in all the outdoors activities I do, and someone how can remain faithful when I am deployed.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall, blunt and very easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Templar Knights. It was interesting due to the mysterious history on these elite Soldiers of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that God has given me the life I have.
  2. I'm thankful for my very supportive family.
  3. I'm thankful for have the best friends a person could ask for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes most people a bit to realize I am a genuine person and people can talk to me about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to enjoy life and the outdoors. I am VERY laid back and it takes a lot to get me spun up. I love my friends the same way I love my family. I have decided to make the military a career and I retire in 7 yrs and 6 months. I'm looking for that special someone that I can share life with. Don't be afraid to write me as I will answer you back.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

george strait, b.b. king, ricky skaggs, osborne brothers, ronnie milsap

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, full metal panic, john wayne movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

dennis miller, history channel, fnc