Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202306630 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 28 / Unemployed

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the artwork and crafting I do. Also I love making other people smile. I've been told that I'm at my best when I'm taking care or doing things for others. I am fiercely loyal to my family, especially my mother. She has MS and also just went through chemo, so I always try to help her in any way that I can. I love creating beautiful things, like making mosaics and painted decor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot, and I spend a lot of time playing games on my iPad. I also do a lot of crafting. I'm trying to get into an exercise routine, but I've only been doing it for a couple of days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My dog
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal