Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202300727 A Single Woman in Winchester, VA 24 / Student in College

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy taking long walks outside, especially near water. I enjoy watching all sports all though soccer is my favorite. My family means the world to me and listening to music and singing along puts me in a good mood. I also enjoy reading throughout my year.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading/relaxing, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good person who can love, trust, and respect not only their partner but themselves as well. It's hard to love a person who doesn't love themself. Honesty and openness is also very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people immediately notice how warm, happy, and giggly I am. I have a large sense of humour that poeple catch onto quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I read alot of books but the last I read and enjoyed would be "City of Bones"...quite interesting for those into fantasy fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the number one thing I am most thankful for. My close friends are an extension to that.
  2. I am thankful to be alive with a roof over my head and a great education and upbringing.
  3. My dog is always there for me no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't figure out immediately is how good of a heart I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Other