Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202299531 A Single Man in Ocean View, DE 48 / Telecommunications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean View, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have one thing that I am passionate about rather I find passion in whatever I am engaged in at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing trivial things whether it is outside in the yard or going somewhere or to some event with no actual plans or just being spontaneous. I also enjoy relaxing and watching tv, a movie or sports on tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I admire in a woman is one who is fun-loving, enthusiastic, and stable. Driven and ambitious, she knows what she wants out of life and is unafraid to pursue that end. She is confident and self-assured, yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. Far from a clinging vine, she is independent and resourceful, appreciating a loving relationship for how it complements her life, not consumes it.

The first thing people notice about me

Dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I confess! I have never been much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The kid of course. A great daughter who I am very proud of.
  2. Having a good job with a steady income where I could provide for my family
  3. Staying relatively healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Empathetic and understanding, I am a genuine listener (even as a man).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey