Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202263321 A Single Man in Crawford, NE 41 / federal

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Crawford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crawford, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crawford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cars and my little dogs oh and fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, woodworking, restoring forigen car and motorcycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Well I would love to meet the lady that I can share my life with, I am a very easy going person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not afraid to be my own person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life and my heath be it as it may
  2. my abilitey and the things that I have learned alot from my dad
  3. the experances and the freinds and family I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good and real person that can fix almost any thing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

my best saying is ( if you all ways think the way you've all ways thought you al lways get what you've all ways got)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

leathal wepon, happy gilmor, cars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70s, ncis, gold rush