Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202260324 A Single Woman in Washingtonville, NY 41 / Social worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Washingtonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fordham university
  • Religion: Christian

Washingtonville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washingtonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fordham university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Broadway, movies, playing pool,love Sunday football!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Respect, Sense of Humor, Love of simple pleasures life has to offer. Most improtantly, someone who is going to be as good to my daughter's as they are good to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters
  2. Immediate family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Perseverance

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

What you Need to know is that I am a mother of 2 daughters who are 10 3/4 and 7 yrs old, and they are my life. So, if you pursue me and are interested, I'm a package deal. I am blessed to have family who are very supportive and loving, so if there is a connection, I would make arrangement to make you a priority, so that we could get to know each other on a more personal level.I am not looking for a "DADDY" for my girls', as Im a very independent woman, who works full time, and owns my own home. I am looking for the "one" that I can be my complete self with, someone that will capture my heart and soul and entice me like no other...

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational