Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202259630 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 23 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: assumption college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being funny and loyal. I like someone who can make me laugh and always be by my side.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always have a smile on my face. I wake up with a smile on my face that last the whole day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. Batman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a little strange because when they find it out later it catches them off guard.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the cabin in the woods, any superhero movie, the cabin in the woods, horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy