Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202258725 A Single Man in Lincoln, NE 35 / Research and Development Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unl

Lincoln, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lincoln, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from unl. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to ski and snowboard. I look forward to doing this at least once a year. I'm very much also enjoying my airplane which helps to facilitate traveling. I'm also getting into a gym routine that is finally becoming fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding ATVs, snowboarding/sking, boating, video editing, going out, movies, flying, spending time with family when I can, and I can't quite seem to finish Prison Break. That series just keeps going and going!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is fun, a little adventurous, and has a good head on her shoulders. I'm not expecting a female version of Tony Horton, but I hope to find someone that cares about their general health. Sweats and tee-shirts are great some of the time, but I want someone that also likes to get dressed to the 9's and hit the town from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hands down I'm most thankful for my parents, family and the upbringing that I have had. My parents have set such a good roll model for me and helped me get a great start in life.
  2. I'm thankful for a good career with a stable employer.
  3. I'm thankful to have so many great and genuine friends in Lincoln, around the country and globally.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, top gun, tombstone

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, sons of anarchy, discovery channel