Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202246922 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 32 / Social media strategist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance, field hockey, photography, art, 80s and techno music, international travel, museums, urban living

I typically spend my leisure time

I dance and work out regularly to stay in shape and for fun. When I have down time, I might pop in a movie or find something educational on TV. I also enjoy getting my camera gear out and finding a unique place to take some photos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I greatly dislike fake people. If you can't be honest with someone, you can't have a fulfilling relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet. This doesn't mean I don't ever open my mouth or share an opinion. It simply takes me a little while to warm up to people and feel comfortable expressing myself. That being said, I am an excellent listener and observer when taking everything in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The interesting cultural background I come from and the family dynamics that make me who I am.
  2. Being able to obtain the advanced education needed for my successful and unique career in an industry I enjoy.
  3. My desire to constantly reach for a goal and have something to strive for in my life that pushes me to be a more interesting person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a vegetarian. I come from a long line of meat eaters and cattle farmers in my family, so the fact that I ended up a non-meat eater is baffling. Ever since I was 4 years old, I never liked the taste or texture of meat. And, yes, I consider fish a meat. I don't mind if food is cooked in proximity to meat, I will just eat around it. There is no religious or activism reason behind my lifestyle choice, I simply don't like eating it. I have never run into an issue with being vegetarian and have no problem being around others when they prepare or eat meat. Just don't offer me any, please.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Books I've read

the lost continent, invisible man, as i lay dying

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the pianist, a beautiful mind, run lola run

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, through the wormhole, project runway