Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202243127 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 24 / Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fashion and somewhat art. I like to just chill and go with the flow. You know what they say things do happen for a reason . I love to design my own clothes and whatever looks plain that I can bling up. Like I said I log art and fashion I f f d I din Sbdje is rid irneiowjdjood c fine cirncojdbdirnfjifhrucbe Xiokaosbdhndnckrncnc eiddjjdifjfjfjdjfujdhciendienhdisjdhdodjjdodhdchdjc Iejrjrf Jendeiejhdeuiehfdhjdjdndkdkslwlapwowowiwishdhdhfhfhfhfhfhchchchchcbchhchhchfchcowowodoodoodojxjdnjowksksnejdjdksksjkdjdkdjdjdjidjdidkc pCN CN CN Cinejjxh

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports adventure and anything that makes me hyped up. Ndjdjdjdjbdhwkksbdhdikwbffhfbfhcneijdhwhshsbxhejjdkebhcdjhdjdbfhrbfhfiejkeksjshdhfhfjjflsnwshdjjdjfjdkdkjdjdjdjjdjhfuejdiejfidicjfjeuudidjdjdjd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Outgoing, Spontaneous