Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202234323 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 51 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. About living ones dreams, of adventure around the corner, the color of flowers in the wild, about cultures around the world. Of appreciating what life has to offer

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie. Lounging with a good book, travelling to new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, kindness a warm and loving heart

The first thing people notice about me

My open and friendly attitude and how very approachable I am. I will return a smile or a wave from a stranger and go out of my way to make others feel comfortable. However you would be the best judge of that....as you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A walk to remember by Nicholas Sparks. I liked the way his characters were built, they seemed to come from the authors real life encounters with people he had been close too. Their emotions and thoughts. I also haven't read such a well written romance by a "male"author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health and wellbeing
  2. My family and freinds
  3. My resourcfulness and ability to take on life's challanges

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.I may come across as quiet and shy , but my the fun seeking part always makes its appearance and I love to take on a challange

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am warm and lively, finding life full of adventure and curious to learn more of what it has to offer. Why else would I be on this site???.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the moonstone, agatha christy, gone with the wind

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, star wars, traffic

TV I like to Watch

Drama