Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202221022 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 56 / Health care professional

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, gardening, midwifery, sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading, watching football and baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

God conciousness and the realization that treating others the way they want to be treated should be the things that most influence their every action.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and sense of self.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Call the Midwife, reminisces of a midwife working in London's East End during the 1950s. The story telling, the fact that it potrays midwifery in a very positive light and that it shows midwifery to be an essential component of any excellent healthcare delivery system.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My health.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to give and support, emotionally, moral, material...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Drama