Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #220215821 A Single Woman in Carney, MI 38 / Stay At Home Mom/Collage student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Carney
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: still attending ctu
  • Religion: Other

Carney, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning all there is in life's history. love nature and enjoy hiking and camping with my girls. I am very family oriented and do enjoy taking road trips to see them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, play RPG or simulation games or watch history shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who holds Honesty, integrity and Honor as core values. Also someone who can accept and love not only me but also my daughters and 3 cats

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky, somewhat twisted sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne McCaffrey is my current author of choice. I like Fantasy that sparks my imagination and Sci/fi books that seem credible even if they are fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Beautiful Daughters
  2. Family and cats
  3. The place I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I believe every person can be better , they just need the right person to make them want to be better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a little shy at first but can talk to others after a bit. I'm extremely honest and blunt , but that is a given as I have a whole lotta German in me and come from a very opinionated and passionate family. I have 2 daughters ages 12 & 9 so life in my house is up and down. I have a twisted sense of humor and can be weird a lot but I am loyal and honest to a fault. I hold Honesty , Honor, Integrity, Strength and Compassion as my core Values. I practice a alternative religion and my firm belief is harm none. I am raising my 2 daughters to follow the same path and Values I hold.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the hobbit, the alienist, the alienist

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism