Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202130934 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 28 / Graduate student/graduate assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, writing, and, of course, football

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, watching movies, going to the beach, travel, holidays, do anything outside!

The most influential person in my life has been

The one quality that truly matters to me is that he has a personal, growing relationship with the Lord. After that, I hope he loves to laugh and be silly!

The first thing people notice about me

I hate describing myself! I suppose my long hair?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so very thankful for the love of my Savior.
  2. Family and friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama