Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202128329 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 27 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, traveling, nature, hiking, volunteering, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, watching TV, going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring, trustworthy person.

The first thing people notice about me

My intellect, I would like to think :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Each new day!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a bit on the quiet side, but really open up after I get to know someone. I enjoy the outdoors, especially hiking and exploring new areas. I like to do yoga and work out. I also enjoy just hanging out, having a beer with friends.