Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202125737 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 49 / teacher's assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids, cooking, spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Cooking, Scrapbooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I want that person to be a Christian. If he is truly a Christian an has a walk with God then the other qualities that I want in a partner will be present. Like honesty, respectful, caring, kind, loving, affectionate, faithful, trustworthy will be evident.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I like to laugh and have a good time. Really enjoy being around family and friends cooking out or entertaining. I love to cook and love to share my goodies with others. I'm very caring always looking after someone. Just your typical girl next door !

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Declare by Joel Olsteen. The book is about believing in the promises God already has for your life. Trusting that His way and timing is better than anything we can come up with on our own. I know that I have to have faith during both the good and bad times of my life but that God has a plan an it's the right one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My Children
  3. My Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe in work first play later. I'm very responsible an I want to get the job done so I can sit back and relax and not have to worry about making sure the job got done.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

The best way to get to know someone is to ask questions so ask away. Communication is key to a relationship. I enjoy getting to know people over time.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama