Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202117831 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 62 / Business Owner/Hair Dresser

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Arts and Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, and going to wineries

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and Friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends and Business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My artistic capabilities and keen sense of intuition.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational