Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202114923 A Single Man in Silver Spring, MD 27 / I work at night full time and go to school during the day

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: montgomery college
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tv series, walks together, cuddling, family, dogs, kids, having a good time and being laid back

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a casual drink with friends. Spend time with my dad. I guess I'm just a bit simple. I love to do new things that others love. Watch movies and I think i want to learn to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys the fancy life but enjoys the little things even more because the little things mean a lot more. Someone who's not afraid to get attached. Someone who's ready for some new challenges

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very calm and smooth with things. Funny and quick on my feet. Never mad or sad. People say I come off "smug" because I never let strangers notice if I'm having a bad day and I always walk with my head up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive in good health
  2. Thankful for being close to my family especially my father
  3. Thankful my life is only as complicated as I want it to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Take a chance, get to know me, and see what happens. Just looking to make someone happy for a long time. I'm a simple man.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, breaking bad, lost