Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2202114221 A Single Man in Fairfield, OH 25 / Trugreen

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Fairfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working on cars. I love my car collecting rare parts for my car. But my love for cars DOESNT control my life. Love is big part of my life. Make me passionate about you.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on cars, spending money on my loved ones, sleeping but my favorite past time is showing my significant other an amazing time.

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone who wants and is willing to do the small things. life just isnt life unless you have someone to care for or be cared for.

The first thing people notice about me

im very outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. love
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my willingness to care

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

just looking for someone to live life with and to share a special love others will envy. im 230 lbs but i carry it well, i would say the best way to describe my weight would be between average and bigger But i promise im not so big it brings me down attractively i would just look weird skinny because im bigger boned. I was a football player and a wrestler in high school and am decently fit i just dont work out on a regular basis, i feel i do enough physical activity while working. I care alot about weight and looks, one of my downfalls. i take horrible photos so judge me just on that give me a chance lets meet up you wont regret it!!!!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction