Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2201869031 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 32 / Design Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Neighborhood: Lake Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors exploring! No matter what I am doing outside, that is usually when I am at my happiest be it hiking, snowboarding, playing tennis, skateboarding, disc golfing, walking my dog, etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for walks around town or down by the beach, I enjoy disc golfing with my friends, and relaxing with my dog when I have free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun, honest, caring, and adventurous girl who know's how to have fun but is also willing to stay in and enjoy some alone time.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little reserved at first, but I really open up once I get to know someone (or you get a drink in me). Other than that, I would say people probably notice my playful and joking nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Dog
  3. Living in Milwaukee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be sarcastic and goofy, but I am an honest and sincere person. I have two older sisters, so I tend to be more sensitive and caring than most guys.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful