Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2201663630 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 51 / marketing and communications director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

history

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, anything sports related, activities with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, has to love sports, funny (not mean funny but sarcastic is appreciated at times), career focused, caring relationship with children, has legitimately moved on from a past relationship and is available to pursue a new one with a sense of freedom and adventure, handy, sense of purpose and has friends who can vouch for character and well-being, has a sense of being in a community, someone who wants to ask me about my day and listens. Someone who wants to be with someone who will be attentive, compassionate but not fake, who will support and respect me. Someone with good boundaries. Has a backbone and likes to be healthy of mind & body

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Francona

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my ability to be compassionate
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Modest, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

i like them all, anything with sports & history, real love