Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200937621 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 20 / College student with internship for a law firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Neighborhood: Downer Woods
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my long term goals and my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting dinner and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy just going for drives with the windows down and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have gotten throughout my life.
  3. I am thankful for the people who have influenced me and made me who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I like to go over the top for little things like Valentines Day and anniversaries. I love going to dinner and I really enjoy spending time with family and good friends. I'm adventurous and spontaneous. I like doing things at the spur of the moment and am looking for someone to come along for the ride.