Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200615131 A Single Man in Boonville, CA 47 / Heavy Equipment Operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Boonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sir frances drake
  • Religion: Christian

Boonville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a good life and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks, going to the beach, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, warm hearted, easy going woman who shares the same interests. Someone who has a sense of humor and can give as well as take.

The first thing people notice about me

My long eyelashes, yes I was blessed with a set of lashes that always get complimented on by the ladies

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson 1st to die, I know its a womens murder mystery series but it held my attention and is based around the bay area

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Arms
  2. Legs
  3. Hands and feet

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I work hard and come home from work everyday. Not a big bar person or a drinker so I tend to just have a glass of wine or an ice cold beer at home. I don't do well in front of a large group of people and tend to be a little shy around strangers. I love cats and dogs and take my boat out to the local lakes in the summer. But with the lack of rain this winter that might not happen.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

at the moment..james pattersen, some old comics, madd magazine, watching the history channel

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction