Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200260825 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 27 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing a lot of things, I'm really down to do anything that sounds exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality a match should have is respect. Being able to care for the other person in the relationship starts with mutual respect and understanding of one another.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people probably notice that I am very friendly, and try to get to know the people around me. I don't like anyone feeling excluded! I can also be pretty sarcastic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not quite sure because I feel like this would involve me asking other people, but hopefully they notice that I'm awesome ! :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Happy